Reviews

Average rating for The Living Centre is 4.83 Star of 5 stars - based on 989 Review

Gain more knowledge

Gain more knowledge, more in-depth understanding
Tan H.L
24 October 2020

It was engaging.

It was engaging. Enjoyed the delivery and course notes.
Justin H.
24 October 2020

This course was delivered in a very simple and systematic way

I am Rookie in the farming. This course was delivered in a very simple and systematic way which helped me to gain insight
Pratikkumar SS.
24 October 2020

Good understanding on the technical know how of starting off a farm

Good understanding on the technical know how of starting off a farm and both considerations for home and commercial information provided during the course.
Joyce L.
24 October 2020

Its structured, well paced and Fait shares her experience generously.

Its structured, well paced and Fait shares her experience generously. Love it that no question is a stupid question! Thanks Faith!
Pauline W.
24 October 2020

Well articulated and conducted.

Very informative and interesting.Well articulated and conducted.
Lohumi L.M
24 October 2020

practical tips

practical tips
Hee C.
24 October 2020

Love the details given during the training

Love the details given during the training and sharing of research studies. Interesting course!
Zoey K.
24 October 2020

The trainer is very knowledgeable

The trainer is very knowledgeable and training content is very detailed.
Seow H.
24 October 2020

frequent Q&A sessions as we covered different topics.

notes were well organised, with some exercises for us to do. Also, there were frequent Q&A sessions as we covered different topics.
Chuang S.B.
24 October 2020

I like the structure of the whole course

I like the structure of the whole course, which covers the basics home growers need to carry out indoor farming with Artificial Lighting. Comprehensive. I like the step by step explanations and the visual aid.
Mohammad Aaqil
24 October 2020

very informational

Yes - very informational and a good start to our journey
Ghim H.
24 October 2020

The Q&A session is most useful!

The Q&A session is most useful!
Casper Y.
24 October 2020

Trainer is good and answer all the questions

Yes, enjoyed the class. Trainer took the trouble to answer all the questions raised during Q&A.The materials were useful and can help with follow up after the class.Gave me some ideas on how to set up and things to consider. The lighting aspect was a lot to digest but I understand the concept now.
Vijayan N.
24 October 2020

I enjoyed everything about the class

I enjoyed everything about the class
Louis T.
03 October 2020

Everything is good

Learn the practical and theory about hydroponics
Bernard Y.
03 October 2020

Clear demonstration

The demonstration and the detailed explanation
Anju S.
03 October 2020

Engaging learning

Hands on, engaging and succinct
Soh W.Y
03 October 2020

Trainer is very clear

Process explained very clearly and in depth. Trainer is very informative
Melissa O.
03 October 2020

Enjoyed!

Overall lesson
Belby T.
03 October 2020

Learn the skills

Learn the skills behind hydroponics
Jim C.
03 October 2020

Very informative and Faith obviously loves her subject.

Learning about hydroponic growing. Very informative and Faith obviously loves her subject.
Richard V.
03 October 2020

© 2021 The Living Centre (Singapore). All Rights Reserved. Email: Contact@thelivingcentre.sg