Testimonial

Average rating for The Living Centre is 4.7 Star of 5 stars - based on 1079 Review in Singapore, Singapore

Very interesting course

Very interesting, a lot of new things to explore.
Agatha*
30 January 2021

great class

Very well illustrated and very clear instructions.
Jaspal*
30 January 2021

Hands on & showing of real items which enhance und. . .

Hands on & showing of real items which enhance understanding without need to visualise them mentally.
Wo kay l*
30 January 2021

An overview that allows me to decide if I want to . . .

An overview that allows me to decide if I want to try out, and which system to adopt.
Hauw Tio*
30 January 2021

Very informative

Very informative, low cost and practical
Oon Soon*
30 January 2021

Have gained a good knowledge of the Aquaponics sys. . .

Have gained a good knowledge of the Aquaponics systems.
Sin Choo*
30 January 2021

Informative, educational and includes hands on par. . .

Informative, educational and includes hands on participation.
Hauw Jun*
30 January 2021

Being able to see, touch and smell the herbs grown. . .

Being able to see, touch and smell the herbs grown in your garden. More importantly learning the finer tips such as soil composition , watering and pest control. And also your centre
Mary Joh*
24 January 2021

Enjoy the whole entire course .. . .

Enjoy the whole entire course .
Emily Ch*
23 January 2021

Yes . Enjoyed the class. . .

Yes . Enjoyed the class
Tan lee *
23 January 2021

Easy to understand. Enjoyable. Makes me want to tr. . .

Easy to understand. Enjoyable. Makes me want to try planting leafy vegetables asap. ?
Noor Jan*
23 January 2021

Knowledge to proper planting . . .

Knowledge to proper planting
Siti*
23 January 2021

Hands on experience since this is my first time . . .

Hands on experience since this is my first time
Rosniati*
23 January 2021

Step step instuctions on how to grow my own vegeta. . .

Step step instuctions on how to grow my own vegetables and how to manage my plants growth
Zulia*
23 January 2021

Very educative. Miss Faith was very informative, p. . .

Very educative. Miss Faith was very informative, patient and answered all questions
Kartikye*
23 January 2021

I get to learn the proper planting and hands-on ex. . .

I get to learn the proper planting and hands-on experience to plant it..
Sofurah*
23 January 2021

Very practical advise and I enjoyed knowing which . . .

Very practical advise and I enjoyed knowing which Brand
Alice *
23 January 2021

I enjoyed being able to attend the course in the c. . .

I enjoyed being able to attend the course in the comfort of my home, and that Faith is able to explain the contents into simple terms which I can understand easily. I have learnt so much about high-tech indoor farming today.
Kok Mich*
16 January 2021

Yes. It was interactive and host is knowledgeable.. . .

Yes. It was interactive and host is knowledgeable. Perfect for basic course
Soh Aik *
16 January 2021

clear course structure. . .

clear course structure
Varun*
16 January 2021

Gain some knowledge on home farming. The way instr. . .

Gain some knowledge on home farming. The way instructor explains. Good
Kalyani *
04 January 2021

Workshop have hands-on learning which makes it eff. . .

Workshop have hands-on learning which makes it effective and easier to understand. Overall, it was a very good workshop.
Jose*
02 January 2021

The materials were well presented and the practica. . .

The materials were well presented and the practical part was useful.
Maurice *
02 January 2021

Every module in the course was very well tailored . . .

Every module in the course was very well tailored and organised for newbie like me. The segment I like most was the module on Grow lights. The course has certainly open my perspective into urban farming. I will certainly start to grow vegetabe indoor.
Jeffrey *
23 December 2020

Great explanation throughout the film for beginner. . .

Great explanation throughout the film for beginner. Good knowledge and skills to explore new things.
Melvin L*
23 December 2020

It is practical and informative. The trainer.Faith. . .

It is practical and informative. The trainer.Faith is very engaging.
ANNA GOH*
23 December 2020

Scope of lectures were very focused and broken dow. . .

Scope of lectures were very focused and broken down into easy to understand bits for people new to indoor farming.
Matthew *
23 December 2020

Not monotonous. faith is responsive and responds p. . .

Not monotonous. faith is responsive and responds promptly.
Chiam Ki*
23 December 2020

Simplistic approach to give home growers knowledge. . .

Simplistic approach to give home growers knowledge, insight and guidance to start of our own journey
Yong Kia*
23 December 2020

very detailed and good coverage of topics required. . .

very detailed and good coverage of topics required to start with
Alfred*
23 December 2020

Clear verbal instructiopns & take away pronted not. . .

Clear verbal instructiopns & take away pronted notes. Instructor passionate about imparting her knowledge on growing garden herbs. Her voice is not monotonous, as I did not fall asleep. ?
Sally Sn*
19 December 2020

All is good. . .

All is good
Sylvia E*
19 December 2020

The trainer is very knowledgeable and engaging. I . . .

The trainer is very knowledgeable and engaging. I learnt plenty of new info and they're all so applicable.
Sunarti *
19 December 2020

Everything. . .

Everything
Doris Ye*
19 December 2020

Very interactive. Easy to understand. Trainer has . . .

Very interactive. Easy to understand. Trainer has very good knowledge
Razid Sa*
19 December 2020

The soil enrichment and the pest control . . .

The soil enrichment and the pest control
Tan yuet*
19 December 2020

Practical, well thought resourced and well explain. . .

Practical, well thought resourced and well explained. Would be nice to cover the common problems found when planting in terms of disease, too much/little water or sun.
Henry Lo*
19 December 2020

The tour of the research garden.. . .

The tour of the research garden.
Betty*
19 December 2020

Yes, session was very well explained, thank you. . .

Yes, session was very well explained, thank you
Rschel*
12 December 2020

It was very informative, more than what I expected. . .

It was very informative, more than what I expected! Thank you Faith! ??
Heidi T*
12 December 2020

A lot of knowledge and ideas about fish and plants. . .

A lot of knowledge and ideas about fish and plants that I never knew! Also about the system behind rearing fish never knew it to be so complex.
Shimin *
12 December 2020

Great class. . .

Great class
taykhayc*
12 December 2020

It is very informative. Trainer is very knowledgea. . .

It is very informative. Trainer is very knowledgeable and able to answer questions asked.
Atiqah I*
12 December 2020

Yes enjoy the class. . .

Yes enjoy the class
Paul Lim*
12 December 2020

Learned about water filtration- the grow cycle bet. . .

Learned about water filtration- the grow cycle between Fish and plants! Awesome
GLADYS D*
12 December 2020

Well illustrated by the instructor.. . .

Well illustrated by the instructor.
Hartoyo*
12 December 2020

It

It
Kelvin L*
12 December 2020

Everything. . . .

Everything.
Hanin Hu*
12 December 2020

Interesting course overall. Faith is very knowledg. . .

Interesting course overall. Faith is very knowledgeable and clear in her presentation
Jessica *
12 December 2020

Learn different techniques of aquaponics. Teachers. . .

Learn different techniques of aquaponics. Teachers willing to shares lots of knowledge Practicable
KEE WEN *
12 December 2020

Excellent learn more about mushrooms . . .

Excellent learn more about mushrooms
taykhayc*
05 December 2020

Gain knowledge of growing mushroom. Quite practica. . .

Gain knowledge of growing mushroom. Quite practical. Easy sourcing material and very resourceful. Worth the money.
KEE WEN *
05 December 2020

Yes, the course is so informative. I am also inter. . .

Yes, the course is so informative. I am also interested to know more about advance knowledge to do commercial farming for mushroom.
Khoo Han*
05 December 2020

Gaining more knowledge about how mushroom is being. . .

Gaining more knowledge about how mushroom is being grown and preparation of the spawn. Interested to learn more about commercial mushroom farming. Hoping to start small scale commercial mushroom farming in future.
Chen Si *
05 December 2020

How to use different substrates. Will be intereste. . .

How to use different substrates. Will be interested to know more abt small scale farming.
Marcus C*
05 December 2020

Learning how to assemble home made mushroom kit.. . .

Learning how to assemble home made mushroom kit.
Betty Ng*
05 December 2020

The trainer is engaging and is very professional. . . .

The trainer is engaging and is very professional. I would like to learn more about commercial farming and even urban farming methods.
Malcolm *
05 December 2020

Yes enjoy and get new method and knowledge . . .

Yes enjoy and get new method and knowledge
Enon Ism*
05 December 2020

Planting the seeds. . .

Planting the seeds
Salmiah*
05 December 2020

Very clear in explaining the steps. Would like to . . .

Very clear in explaining the steps. Would like to learn more in advanced stage if it
Stephani*
05 December 2020

The Survey and sharing session. The sharing of tho. . .

The Survey and sharing session. The sharing of thoughts helps us to see and understand different issue from another perspectives, and learn interesting and enlightening information.
Mohammad*
28 November 2020

Very informative and Faith delivers very clearly a. . .

Very informative and Faith delivers very clearly and coherently. interactive with lots of chance for QnA
Minhua*
28 November 2020

Examples of each set up design of commercial farmi. . .

Examples of each set up / design of commercial farming. Give a good perspective.
Zoey M Y*
28 November 2020

The discussions in the class.. . .

The discussions in the class.
Casper Y*
28 November 2020

Very knowledgeable instructor - Excellent informat. . .

Very knowledgeable instructor - Excellent information on how to grow herbs using different methods and possible causes of failure - Hands-on practice - Opportunity to observe different plants growing in the rooftop garden and to take cuttings
Larry Su*
24 November 2020

Plenty of hands on. Good tips on growing herbs. . .

Plenty of hands on. Good tips on growing herbs
Lee Teck*
23 November 2020

Clear explanations n the hands on session. . .

Clear explanations n the hands on session
Marinda *
21 November 2020

The practical topics shared by the trainer. . .

The practical topics shared by the trainer
Koi Wee *
21 November 2020

Very informative. Techniques taught are simple and. . .

Very informative. Techniques taught are simple and easy to use.
Agatha L*
21 November 2020

Learning about the right way to do hydroponic plan. . .

Learning about the right way to do hydroponic planting!
Elsie On*
21 November 2020

This class is easy to understand for a beginner li. . .

This class is easy to understand for a beginner like myself. The contents and concepts are well explained by Faith.
Thomas L*
14 November 2020

Good in-depth knowledge about the grow lights, whi. . .

Good in-depth knowledge about the grow lights, which is very helpful for planning of an indoor system. And good tips on the pros and cons of the different type of hydroponics.
Sheila*
14 November 2020

Good pacing Easily accessible knowledge from a ver. . .

Good pacing Easily accessible knowledge from a very knowledgeable and experienced grower Love the sharing of various light research Thanks Faith
Hanin Bi*
14 November 2020

Easy to understand the key concepts in indoor farm. . .

Easy to understand the key concepts in indoor farming. Trainer is patient in teaching and answering questions.
Michelle*
14 November 2020

Great course and gives a good overall idea of indo. . .

Great course and gives a good overall idea of indoor farming. But overall great course, material and teacher!
Quiron*
14 November 2020

Interesting knowledge on the type of light; knowin. . .

Interesting knowledge on the type of light; knowing how to calculate the light requirement needed for different plant.
Kenny Ta*
14 November 2020

Informative Hand-on is practical and fun. . .

Informative Hand-on is practical and fun
Peck Bee*
13 November 2020

Very enjoyable ...very enlightening Easy to unders. . .

Very enjoyable...very enlightening Easy to understand
Cheryl T*
12 November 2020

The visit to the nursery and practical. . .

The visit to the nursery and practical
Betty*
07 November 2020

A very informative and interesting introduction in. . .

A very informative and interesting introduction into hydroponics! We were all given a hydro kit (worth $40) to bring home and experiment with. Faith gave us thorough instructions about the function of each tool within the kit, and also the alternatives that we can try out and where to find them....
Amelia N*
01 November 2020

Very informative, clear and trainer very knowledge. . .

Very informative, clear and trainer very knowledgeable.
Norani*
31 October 2020

Have the Start kit for us to try. . .

Have the Start kit for us to try
Chai lie*
31 October 2020

Overall I enjoyed the session and trainer is knowl. . .

Overall I enjoyed the session and trainer is knowledgeable. Clear on deliverables.
Cherlyn *
31 October 2020

Informative and engaging. Excellent all round.. . .

Informative and engaging. Excellent all round.
Li Min*
31 October 2020

Knowledge . . .

Knowledge
Emily Le*
31 October 2020

I learnt about the ways to plant and harvest the p. . .

I learnt about the ways to plant and harvest the plant. Very useful for me to start my journey to plant vegetables.
Noredeen*
31 October 2020

The entire process. . .

The entire process
Betty Li*
31 October 2020

Using hydroponics technology in growing leafy vege. . .

Using hydroponics technology in growing leafy vegetables.
Sia Bee *
31 October 2020

I enjoy learning hydroponics course as it's someth. . .

I enjoy learning hydroponics course as it's something totally new to me.
Phang LM*
31 October 2020

I found the course informative n info is applicabl. . .

I found the course informative n info is applicable.
Julie Fo*
31 October 2020

Gain more knowledge

Gain more knowledge more in-depth understanding
Tan H.L
24 October 2020

It was engaging.

It was engaging. Enjoyed the delivery and course notes.
Justin H.
24 October 2020

This course was delivered in a very simple and systematic way

I am Rookie in the farming. This course was delivered in a very simple and systematic way which helped me to gain insight
Pratikkumar SS.
24 October 2020

Good understanding on the technical know how of starting off a farm

Good understanding on the technical know how of starting off a farm and both considerations for home and commercial information provided during the course.
Joyce L.
24 October 2020

Its structured well paced and Fait shares her experience generously.

Its structured well paced and Fait shares her experience generously. Love it that no question is a stupid question! Thanks Faith!
Pauline W.
24 October 2020

Well articulated and conducted.

Very informative and interesting.Well articulated and conducted.
Lohumi L.M
24 October 2020

practical tips

practical tips
Hee C.
24 October 2020

Love the details given during the training

Love the details given during the training and sharing of research studies. Interesting course!
Zoey K.
24 October 2020

The trainer is very knowledgeable

The trainer is very knowledgeable and training content is very detailed.
Seow H.
24 October 2020

frequent Q&A sessions as we covered different topics.

notes were well organised with some exercises for us to do. Also there were frequent Q&A sessions as we covered different topics.
Chuang S.B.
24 October 2020

I like the structure of the whole course

I like the structure of the whole course which covers the basics home growers need to carry out indoor farming with Artificial Lighting. Comprehensive. I like the step by step explanations and the visual aid.
Mohammad Aaqil
24 October 2020

very informational

Yes - very informational and a good start to our journey
Ghim H.
24 October 2020

The Q&A session is most useful!

The Q&A session is most useful!
Casper Y.
24 October 2020

Trainer is good and answer all the questions

Yes enjoyed the class. Trainer took the trouble to answer all the questions raised during Q&A.The materials were useful and can help with follow up after the class.Gave me some ideas on how to set up and things to consider. The lighting aspect was a lot to digest but I understand the concept now.
Vijayan N.
24 October 2020

I enjoyed everything about the class

I enjoyed everything about the class
Louis T.
03 October 2020

Everything is good

Learn the practical and theory about hydroponics
Bernard Y.
03 October 2020

Clear demonstration

The demonstration and the detailed explanation
Anju S.
03 October 2020

Engaging learning

Hands on engaging and succinct
Soh W.Y
03 October 2020

Trainer is very clear

Process explained very clearly and in depth. Trainer is very informative
Melissa O.
03 October 2020

Enjoyed!

Overall lesson
Belby T.
03 October 2020

Learn the skills

Learn the skills behind hydroponics
Jim C.
03 October 2020

Very informative and Faith obviously loves her subject.

Learning about hydroponic growing. Very informative and Faith obviously loves her subject.
Richard V.
03 October 2020

Super trainer

Very insightful as to what to expect when we expect good nurtured ? plant babies at home .hank U Faith for this course... U were Super
Rekha P.N
22 September 2020

This class clear up confusion from what I read online

Faith was very patient with questions raised and the methods suggested are all simple and straightforward making it a lot less confusing than online resources.
Victoria
22 September 2020

The course was interesting

The course was interesting learnt techqines and information on planting.
Sarah
22 September 2020

Faith (the instructor) managed to make the basics of organic gardening easy to understand and accessible for the layman

Faith (the instructor) managed to make the basics of organic gardening easy to understand and accessible for the layman all within 2.5h. I also liked that there was a balance between theory and hands-on. Will be keen to sign up for more courses in future!
Amelia N.
22 September 2020

Like the entire process

Like the entire process
Betty L.
22 September 2020

Trainer explanation is very clear.

Faith showed samples and provided very useful skills and knowledge to have a good start. Her explanation is very clear. Thank you so much.
Chan G.F.
19 September 2020

Learn a lot

I now know the correct steps to grow mushrooms at home
Kian A.
19 September 2020

Very informative grow mushroom class

Very informative and well designed for home growers
Lee Y.P.
19 September 2020

Value for money for this course.

Friendly trainer adequate information and materials for us to start mushroom growing at home. A good size class of 10 and have opportunity of hands on on some of the mushroom kit preparation. Value for money for this course.
Your T.M.
19 September 2020

I appreciate Faith for adapting Mushroom growing techniques to conditions in Singapore and sourcing for raw materials that will work.

I appreciate Faith for adapting Mushroom growing techniques to conditions in Singapore and sourcing for raw materials that will work. Looking forward to attending session on Liquid Culture. Please keep me informed. Thanks
Angeline P.Y
19 September 2020

Like the class

Yes very detail
Meyson
19 September 2020

Well organised materials with clear instructions and easy to read hand-outs.

The class is easy to understand for a lay person/beginner. Well organised materials with clear instructions and easy to read hand-outs. Enjoy the nice calm classroom with ambience music and lighting with just right temperature.
Dhanenthiran M.
19 September 2020

Enjoyed the class interaction with social distancing

1) The small class size that allowed participants to interact with each other and the trainer freely.2) The combination of theoretical and experiential learning. 3) The resourcefulness of the trainer.
Sri Nurayu M.A
19 September 2020

Important learning

The course managed to condense all the important and needed informations in practical. The trainer was also very approachable and passionate. I felt that the trainer was flexible in terms of delivering her contents that suited the audience.
Mohamad Nasrullah R.
19 September 2020

Practically I enjoyed everything while in the classroom and during Hands-on.

Practically I enjoyed everything while in the classroom and during Hands-on. Faith's step-by-step & clear explainations are very easy to understand and follow. Very casual and fun time class of 10 participants. In only 2 haf hrs I learned a lot. Hopefully my Kangkong will grow well in 2 weeks...
Faridah E.
19 September 2020

Enjoyed the hands on activities

The hands on activities
Tan C.Y
19 September 2020

Learn about the different methods of growing mushrooms

Learn about the different methods of growing mushrooms
Esther H.
12 September 2020

Enjoy learning the different methods to grow mushrooms at home

Enjoy learning the different methods to grow mushrooms at home
Angeline P.
12 September 2020

Like the Practicality Skills

Like the Practicality Skills learnt in the Grow Mushroom Class
Dr Yeo K.C
12 September 2020

Like the trainer teaching us to use affordable materials and methods

Like the trainer teaching us to use affordable materials and methods
Goh K.S
12 September 2020

Class makes it easy for me to understand. Very informative

Class makes it easy for me to understand. Very informative
Michelle J.
12 September 2020

Enjoyed the class and Very informative.

Enjoyed the class and Very informative.
Koh P.C
12 September 2020

Knowledgeable trainer.

Very Knowledgeable
Daniel
12 September 2020

Learning about Growing mushroom from home

Learning about Growing mushroom from home
Sharon
12 September 2020

Enjoyed the class

Enjoyed the class
Tabitha M.
12 September 2020

Enjoyed the lesson

Enjoyed the lesson
David F.
12 September 2020

Practical tips hands on.

Practical tips hands on.
Janet L
12 September 2020

Very interesting class and very informative

Very interesting. Very informative
Michelle J.
03 September 2020

I learn new things about aquaponics

I learn new things that I hope to use it one day. Thanks
Yoo C. B.
03 September 2020

Nice class.. lots of take a way especially on the maintenance of nitrate

Nice.. lots take a way especially on the maintenance of nitrate
Husraina B H
03 September 2020

The lecturer was very knowledgeable.

The lecturer was knowledgeable.
Yin Yin H.
03 September 2020

Trainer is very well versed in aquaponics

Great presentation. Trainer is well versed.
Daniel
03 September 2020

Good pacing and interaction

Good pacing small class size good interaction.
Dorothy D.
03 September 2020

interesting training on how to set up the Aquaponics system.

interesting training on how to set up the Aquaponics system.
Wong M.L.
03 September 2020

Learn how to germinate the seedling in aquaponics and hands on

Learn how to germinate the seedling in aquaponics and hands on
Joyce K.
03 September 2020

Instructor was very friendly and good knowledge

Instructor was very friendly and good knowledge
Benjamin
29 August 2020

Enjoyed the class

Yes
LIM C.C
29 August 2020

Faith is very knowledgeable and willing to share insights with her student.

Very informative. Faith is very knowledgeable and willing to share insights with her student.
Kelvin X.
29 August 2020

information for the indoor farming system requirement

I can explore the basic information for the indoor farming system requirement and specially in lights selection.
Liang J.
29 August 2020

It was a very informative course with a lot of interaction and Q&A.

It was a very informative course with a lot of interaction and Q&A. I think I am all set to start tinkering with a system.
Niranjan P.
29 August 2020

Faith is very experienced. answered everyone's question patiently an clearly.

yes learnt a lot. Faith is very experienced. answered everyone's question patiently an clearly.
Fun Y.S
29 August 2020

know more about LED lightings

know more about LED lightings for the growth of my inhouse hydroponics crops
Chew C.C
29 August 2020

Good comprehensive view on how to get started. Good balance of content

Good comprehensive view on how to get started. Good balance of content for those who are looking to be hobbyists as well as those who are looking to go commercial.
Andrew C.
29 August 2020

The course is professionally and informative presented.

The course is professionally and informative presented. This course provide a starting point for indoor farming for both home grower and those intend to start commercial one. The trainer answered our questions and provide further insight on what issues face by local and their solutions.
Your T.M.
29 August 2020

Very good

Very good
Lay K.
29 August 2020

The teacher is engaging and provide excellent information. Pacing is good.

the case studies are interesting to the extent they provide what's possible out there. The teacher is engaging and provide excellent information. Pacing is good.
Er M.H
29 August 2020

Insight info about general state of Hydroponics in SG

Insight info about general state of Hydroponics in SG
Jorge
29 August 2020

First time attending class

My first time attending a gardening class and enjoyed it very much.Trainer is friendly and taught us well. Social distancing is practised and makes me very comfortable. Enjoyed the materials that I can bring back to grow as well as hands-on practical learning
PH F
15 August 2020

Engaging Class

The class was very fun for me. Learn alot and now i know why previously my herbs plants did not survived. A good mix of theory and practical for me. Enjoyed the visit to their research garden and learn practical skills
JL Tan
15 August 2020

Very good high tech farming course and informative.

Very good and informative.
Hum Y.C
25 July 2020

Thank you sooo much I had a great time !

It was great for a beginner like me with no experience. I know what kind of equipment and considerations required to start out! Thank you sooo much I had a great time !
Ahana R.
25 July 2020

Faith was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Faith was very knowledgeable and helpful. Covers very relevant information to start a home system as well as commercial systems and key takeaways on understanding light intensity and quality to improve growth and yield. Thank you!
Steph
25 July 2020

I enjoyed the course as the discussion among the group members help me to understand more.

I am totally new to indoor farming and this course allow me to learn new stuff esp the use of lighting.I enjoyed the course as the discussion among the group members help me to understand more.
Pang S.W
25 July 2020

In-depth understanding on lights

In-depth understanding on lights/ ppfd etc for the plants I want to grow
Annie
25 July 2020

Enjoyed the class

yes
Choo C.G
25 July 2020

Very good class

Very Good
Ramamoorthy
25 July 2020

gives a very good understand of the operation setup of soilless farming.

Overall course as it gives a very good understand of the operation setup of soilless farming.
Ang C.M
25 July 2020

Learnt a lot about technical equipment to set up hydrophonics growing system.

Learnt a lot about technical equipment to set up hydrophonics growing system.Enjoyed videos showing existing commercial growers and listening to others asking questions to clear doubts. Presentation was clear and useful topics were discussed systematically. Thank you Faith!
Chen C.Y
25 July 2020

Knowledgeable and clear speaker.

Knowledgeable and clear speaker.
Quak F.L
25 July 2020

The course is very comprehensive and specific for home growers.

The course is very comprehensive and specific for home growers. I think the information are definitely helpful and the trainer was able to answer all questions with good examples for easy understanding.\n\n
Teo C.C
25 July 2020

its a very good summary of all the important points

its a very good summary of all the important points needed to start a home or commercial farming business.
Jacqueline L.
25 July 2020

Good knowledge obtained about high tech farming

good knowledge
LXJ
20 June 2020

Gave a very good idea of indoor farming

Gave a very good idea of indoor farming and some of the concepts as well as business viability.
Sherry T.
20 June 2020

Faith the trainer is very knowledgeable.

The course is very informative. Faith the trainer is very knowledgeable. The hands-on case study are helpful.
Samantha C.
20 June 2020

Gained knowledge of High Tech farming

Knowledge of hydroponics
Lin Z.H
20 June 2020

Enjoyed the class on High Tech Farming

Yes very informative on Basic Indoor Farming.
Alvin G.
20 June 2020

I'm a home grower & I find the course content very helpful in refining certain steps to improve the edible growing process.

I'm a home grower & I find the course content very helpful in refining certain steps to improve the edible growing process.
Janet T.
20 June 2020

good knowledge

good knowledge
Jeslyn T.
20 June 2020

gardening more info.

gardening more info.
Hamid
20 June 2020

The types of crops suitable for indoor growing.

The types of crops suitable for indoor growing.
Koay S.H
20 June 2020

Understand how light can do to plants

Understand how light can do to plants
Daphne C.
20 June 2020

Interesting insights

Interesting insights into indoor high tech farming
John
20 June 2020

Lots of information and professional.

Lots of information and professional.
Kan C.M
20 June 2020

Enjoyed learning the online course and the technical content covered

Enjoyed learning the course and the technical content covered. Clear and systematic information on Grow Lights. Looking forward for the next progression (intermediate session)
Dhanenthiran M.
04 June 2020

Enjoyed the thorough information covered on the light intensity/ spectrum and crop selection

I enjoyed the thorough information covered on the light intensity/ spectrum and crop selection. I also appreciate the advice shared by Faith on the nuances on what to avoid in order to maximise profit margins.
Law K. A.
04 June 2020

Fun Online Learning Course

Gain more knowledge about indoor farming. It is a good learning and relax and fun for this online course
Teo K. H.
04 June 2020

The online course has an excellent mix of practical and theoretical information.

Excellent mix of practical and theoretical information. Faith is very knowledgeable and competent.
Federico V.
04 June 2020

Highly educational for a person new to indoor farming

Highly educational for a person new to indoor farming. Very well structured. Faith is very knowledgable on both the technical and commercial parts of Indoor Farmng. Highly consider taking the intermediate and Advanced Level training also
Michael H. M.
04 June 2020

Enjoyed the overall online course

Enjoyed the overall course. I am a beginner in indoor farming.
Andres L. S.
04 June 2020

Very informative training!

it is very informative for amateurs like me who is exploring about hydroponics growing.
Dina S.
04 June 2020

Very Insightful training

Very insightful a good introduction to hydroponics. Faith was very patient in answering queries.
Wei Y.
04 June 2020

Extremely Knowledgeable Trainer

Faith was extremely knowledgeable friendly and patient.The course content was very practical and I thoroughly enjoyed the class!
Isaac L.
04 June 2020

Very good

Enjoyed the course. Its been informative for beginner farmer
Lam W.L.
04 June 2020

Very informative

Very informative. Look forward to the next  intermediate training session.
Arvind K.
04 June 2020

Enjoyed the online course.

It was conducted online due to CB. Enjoyed the lesson  specially on lights
Ng .S.G
04 June 2020

Enjoyed the herbs course

I attended the class during the Circuit Breaker. The trainer is very professional and well-spoken. Though it was an online class via zoom. I enjoyed my interaction with classmates. The trainer also ensured we have many opportunities to ask questions. I finally learn how to grow difficult herbs...
TL
02 May 2020

Online class is interesting engaging and motivating

Course was online due to the circuit breaker and 2 hours was saved on commuting! Other than that the lesson is interesting engaging and motivating. I ordered my supplies to start my own home growing the next day after the course! Faith knows when and what to dilute and when to go into details....
Georene K.
23 April 2020

Online Course achieve its purpose

Faith is a very good speaker and trainer. The course gave me very good information to start off about organic farming. Although it is online the experience is just as good and achieved its purpose. It is even better for me as I would have trouble making time to travel down in person. Hope to see...
Dina
23 April 2020

Ms Faith is Great

The information in the online course was very good and practical really like a how-to guide which was perfect. No time wasted. Ms Faith was great at answering the myriad of questions and was able to explain a lot whilst still keeping things simple and easy to understand. Thank you!
Tess
23 April 2020

Helpful and Clear Online Training

It is very informative and is helpful for a beginner like me to kickstart vegetable farming.  The slides are clear and the video is helpful for visual learner like me.
Jennifer Tew
23 April 2020

Realised planting process

From the online course i realised that planting is not as complicated as I thought. From seed to harvest is actually an easy process.
Joy Khoo
23 April 2020

Engaging Course

The online course content was designed very well articulated informative comprehensive precise to the point. The material provided is adequate to go back and read. The instructor is very patient engaging all the participants well.
Bennuri
11 April 2020

Strongly recommended

The online course gave me the information that I'm looking for. I'll strongly recommend to my friends and colleagues if they are interested.
Wai Fong
11 April 2020

Got to visit their beautiful research garden

Hands-on small class for easier learning real examples of plants visit their nice neat and clean research garden.
Tay Y.P
28 February 2020

Hands on Learning

The hands on planting and the theory too
Vidhya R.
27 February 2020

Love the explanation clear and simple

It is the simple explanations together with providing actual materials required for kick-starting to plant a veg that made the course interesting. Also the follow-up of providing the slides used in class is very helpful.
Chim H.L.
24 February 2020

very informative

The short course is very informative especially on the correct types of soil pesticide and fertilizer to use; and the necessary preparation prior to planting seeds.
Bernard
23 February 2020

profession trainer

Ms Faith is professional and friendly in delivery the course content.
KC Chua
23 February 2020

Passionate trainer

I like how Faith demonstrated her passion in sharing her knowledge on organic gardening and the clear delivery. The hands-on approach was also very effective in experiential learning.
Nicholas H.
22 February 2020

Pace is good!

The pace was good. The trainer gave useful tips and answered our questions with patience. I enjoyed the trip to the rooftop as well.
Vignesh M.
22 February 2020

Excellent trainer

Excellent thanks Faith great course
Peter O.
22 February 2020

Great experience

I enjoyed learning about the seed germination process as well as the hands on potting segment. It was also great to be able to visit the rooftop to experience how fresh and raw organic plants are.
Charmaine N.
22 February 2020

Love the tour of their roof garden

Detailed instructions given very useful for beginners :) Short tour of the rooftop garden was interesting
Azza
22 February 2020

Grow organic vegetables

Practical skills to growing own organic vegetables and simple tips of soil and pests control.
Jin Zhi
22 February 2020

Given materials to practise

Hands on experience. Materials to try back home
Vincent M.
22 February 2020

New knowledge

New knowledge and hands-on
Jessie T.
19 January 2020

Insightful

Seeing a different technology in planting. Very useful info and see the real crops.
Ong C.T
18 January 2020

Dos and Don'ts

Learning more about hydroponics and techniques.The to-do's basic skills and success stories.
Salem M.
18 January 2020

Very practical

Very informative and practical pointers Faith demonstrated her knowledge well able to succinctly answer all of our queries. Hands on portions were also extremely useful
Loh Z.Z
18 January 2020

Easy to understand

Easy to understand and helpful insights for home setup
Qi Qi
18 January 2020

Great knowledge learnt

Knowledge on Hydroponics indoor farming set-up and techniques.
Kelvin Lim
18 January 2020

Hands On

Planting seeds into the rockwool & foam.
Judy
18 January 2020

Learn the fundamentals

Able to learn the basics of indoor farming
Daniel
18 January 2020

I like it

i like that i could go back and start growing!
Liu Yu.H
18 January 2020

Enjoyed!

Yes. Enjoyed the class
Chan U.N.
21 December 2019

Good Course

Good course. With practical and handing
David f.
21 December 2019

Interactive!

Hands on.Very interactive
Leon Tan
21 December 2019

Good on research

The PPFD demonstrations and the research value being done by the university
NEO S.W
14 December 2019

Very practical

Very informative and practical. Good general knowledge about indoor farming. Really enjoy.
Sunny L.
14 December 2019

Agricultural knowledge

Learned a lot new agriculture knowledge from teacher.. Very good.. Will continue to take next course Thank you
Cheng E.S.
14 December 2019

Very informative

Very informative and detailed.
Shawn S.
14 December 2019

Pace is good!

Pace was good. Atmosphere was casual and not intimidating.
Lim H.S.
14 December 2019

Instructor knowledgable

Very informative. Instructor v knowledgeable and willing to share. Very helpful. I really enjoyed it
Jayne
14 December 2019

learn to analysis grow light

Grow light analysis and how the lights affect plant growth. Helps me to choose wisely on the most effective Grow Light for my Indoor crops.
Rashid M.
17 November 2019

Faith knowledgeable

Yes and have learn a lot from Faith
Yeoh J.C.
17 November 2019

Informative

Very informative with good examples
Clarence C.
16 November 2019

Case studies

case study exercises & Q&A sharing. Visiting the lab to see an actual set up of a vertical veg garden. .
Sheena M.
16 November 2019

Trainer is knowledgeable

Trainer (Faith) is very knowledgeable. There are many practical indoor farming tips shared during class
Kenney
16 November 2019

Good balance of theory and practical lesson

Really a good balance of theory and practical lesson and as an amateur gardener  I really learnt good knowledge and tips to start my gardening journey. Thank you Faith (trainer)!
Amalina
09 February 2017

Learn to reduce food waste

Learn to reduce food wastage by converting them to compost
Catherine
18 November 2017

Very informative

Very informative
Amos P.
16 November 2019

Examples good

The hands on. The examples.
Chiam P.C.
16 November 2019

Learn how to calculate cost of indoor farming

Knowledgeable instructor
Daryl
13 October 2019

Learn good skills to manage indoor farming at home also

Very informative and interesting.
Nancy C.
13 October 2019

Beneficial@

Yes the course is very interesting and beneficial.
Paul S.
13 October 2019

Professional trainer

Faith is a professional & helpful trainer had fun here
Ooi Y.J.
13 October 2019

Now I am able to understand and make inform choices about indoor farming

Learning about the different requirements to setup a indoor farm. Able to make more informed choices.
Bi X.
13 October 2019

Excited to try new things learnt from the course

So much great information and learned a lot. Excited to go home and try out new things. Great instructor with endless knowledge. Very much appreciated the course.
Carrie H.
13 October 2019

Enjoyed learning

How to calculate the costs of indoor crops grow lights analysis. I like the whole course teacher was very knowledgeable interesting fun kind and I enjoyed very much.
Lim S.T
13 October 2019

The practical activities enforced my learning

It was well paced.
SK Ng
13 October 2019

Friendly instructor

Friendly and learnt a lot
CHOY K.K
13 October 2019

Enjoyed all the learning

All the learning.
Lee C.H
13 October 2019

Learnt great tios

Tips on how to manage indoor farming
Jocelyn
13 October 2019

Very professional

Informative and practical . Good knowledge and learnt alot
Chow y.W.
12 October 2019

Practical learning

Detailed and indepth explaination about indoor high tech farming. Perfect way to learn farming ! Thank you very much !! :)
Sagar S.
12 October 2019

Great information and indepth learning

Great information.Knowledgable trainer
Leon T.
12 October 2019

Very knowledgable trainer

The pace & amount of information for basic home growers
Amanda L.
12 October 2019

The pace is just right for me

Yes
M Mohamed.S
12 October 2019

Enjoyed the class

The lab activities reinforced learning. Tks.
Ee Lin
12 October 2019

Unlock the technology

Unlock the tech info of the indoor tech info into simple easy manner. fun to learn and enhance knowledge
Khchaw
12 October 2019

Lecturer is very experienced

A very informative training course. Lecturer is very experience knowledgeable willing to share given a comprehensive lecture and presentation.
CHAN U.A
12 October 2019

Help me a lot

The detailed information that was provided it really helped a lot .Thank you will be coming back for more ..
Sheetal S.
12 October 2019

Covered all the essentials in the course. Thank you!

Informative and very simple DIY
Lee W.F.
12 October 2019

Very infomative!

Yes
Koh B.C
12 October 2019

Highly applicable

Very interesting. Faith is knowledgeable and generous to share her knowledge.
Grace L.
05 October 2019

Very Interesting course!

Good details info of each hydroponic system conduct in the class . Better affend the class first before venture which type of hydroponic system.
K H Chaw
05 October 2019

I learn how to design systems

I have learned how the Hydrophonic system setup and important points to take notes! Trainer is knowledgeable and can answer most of the answers asked by students.
Anthony C.
05 October 2019

Learnt a lot from site tours

site tours and discussions. Experience sharing by Faith and the students
Sim H.S.
05 October 2019

Faith is knowledgeable

Interesting and very informative class. Fath is very knowledgeable
Cindy
05 October 2019

Enjoyed the concepts and discussions

The concept illustrations and discussions.
Collin O.
05 October 2019

Interesting

Very interesting course !
Lee M.C.
05 October 2019

Hands on design system

Hands on and visit to the garden and all the knowledge at various plant.
Yvonne T.
05 October 2019

Thank you!

Informative as always covered all the essentials concisely and clearly. Thank you!
Ivan
05 October 2019

Very good!

Very informative
Agnes T.
05 October 2019

Enjoyed the class

Yes
Hong W.Q.
21 September 2019

Learn a lot

Learning about microgreens leafy vegetables and planting techniques. The sharing from Faith was good and informative. Pace was good.
Lim S.C.
21 September 2019

Hands on Learning!

Hands on planting
Ho S.W.
21 September 2019

Very good training

Very practical knowledge n training
Angela
19 September 2019

Learn through various activities in class

Variety of activity. Simple to understand to start vegetable growingp
Joyce
19 September 2019

Very good

Easily understood
Roland C.
19 September 2019

Benefit a lot!

Yes it
Andrea L.
19 September 2019

Good info

Learned a lot.
Jenny
19 September 2019

Very good

Very informative
Chua W.H.
19 September 2019

Fun!

Faith clearly delivered the main points she expected beginners to know and this is greatly useful for starters who may be lost looking at different methods described in books or the Internet and not know the right ways to proceed.
Ivan
19 September 2019

Faith delivered the course very well!

Fun and interesting. Thank you Faith
Sally N.
19 September 2019

Thank you Faith!

interesting course have a lots of growing knowledge from the trainer. thanks
David T.
19 September 2019

Lots of knowledge learnt from trainer

I gain more knowledge any then course. I definitely will enjoy planting. The teacher is very knowledge and answer our question well
Lian
19 September 2019

Very suitable for beginner like me

The course is very interesting for a beginner.
Goh J.L.
19 September 2019

It is good for me

It presents very pragmatic approach to a novice who are interested to start. Good snips of information.
Teo C.S.
19 September 2019

Practical learning

Practical sharing n tips..
Cyndi
19 September 2019

Very applicable

Very much. Informative and highly applicable.
Yvonne T.
19 September 2019

Knowledgable instructor

Knowledgeable instructor! Helpful in answering all our queries. Enjoyed the hands on segment very much
Mandy C.
19 September 2019

The teacher is very knowledgable

Very informative easy to learn & understand lots of material to cover the many aspects. looking forward to my next harvest!
Christopher
19 September 2019

Enjoyed the hands on

Faith has made the course very easy to understand. I personally like the hands on portion. Hope I can continue with what she teach and start my own home farming of herbs
Lim O.L
14 September 2019

Trainer makes it easy for me to understand

Insightful for beginners! I've got no experience in growing herbs (or anything actually) and have gained from the course. Faith is a great trainer. Recommended!
DS
14 September 2019

Insightful for me!

Everything. Learned a lot.
Jenny
14 September 2019

Enjoyed everything!

The information that I learned about gardening
Sabrina B.F
14 September 2019

very informatie

I used to keep some plants at home but end up killing them. I have learnt useful knowledge tips and tricks from this course for me to be able to do my gardening and keep more lively plants at home.
TG Ler
14 September 2019

I learnt useful knowledge and skills

Hands- on experience sight and smell helps knowledge retention . Learn localised (Spore ) context which not available on internet media.
Michael
14 September 2019

Hands on Experience

Learning about herbs growing with the right growing methods for home growers and educate about organic growing.
Nur Ain
14 September 2019

Now I know what to do

The tips and tricks of planting herbs. Trainees shared mistakes and from there we know what to avoid.
Haryati E.
14 September 2019

Learn techniques

learn about potting of herbs techniques in home gardening.
George Y.
14 September 2019

Good hands on learning

Leaning practical tips hands on learning informative.
Sharon T.
14 September 2019

Learn insights

1) Tips about growing successfully and insights into caring for plants in Singapore weather 2) Practical aspects; I enjoy the opportunity to smell the plant and see that certain plants can be grown successfully in Singapore
Elisabeth C
14 September 2019

Enjoy!

Yes enjoyed the class
Chloe S.
14 September 2019

I am really enjoy the teaching

I am really enjoy the teaching and knowledge shared by Trainer regarding Hydroponic Technology. Thanks.
Rivera
24 August 2019

Great hands on

Knowledge and hands on.
Loh .L.
24 August 2019

Enjoyed the learning

Farm tour and indoor experiments
Reddy
24 August 2019

Learn skills!

Skills and knowledge on how we can cultivate vegetables without using soil:
Choo H.Y.
24 August 2019

Enjoyable class and great trainer

Yes the class is very enjoyable. Thank you Ms Faith for imparting her knowledge precisely and clear.
Grace L.
24 August 2019

Captured my full attention!

Is fun and interesting. The course captured my full attention.
Ng F.Y.
24 August 2019

Learn much more today

Able to understand more on hydroponic planting sign and symbol of the plant conditions
PH Toh
24 August 2019

Enriching!

Very enriching. Will start growing
Yap K.M.
24 August 2019

Trainer knows topic very well

Understanding what is different about hydroponics v soil . Great idea to provide a kit to enable try out. Simple explanation
Andy B.
24 August 2019

I learnt the process to hydroponics well

Get to know how hydrophonic to grow plant !Kit is useful for beginner
Chai C.H.
24 August 2019

I look forward to my own harvest

Interesting looking forward to successful harvesting
Mei P.
24 August 2019

I learn many things and enjoyed

1. learn how to grow leafy vegetables at home 2. Time is sufficient 3. Starter kit is given 4. Farm Tour for better understanding
Hee W.O.
24 August 2019

Learn good knowledge

Knowledge
Pang M.L.
24 August 2019

Very interesting!

Everything. Its interesting...
Ang C.H.
24 August 2019

practical learning

Practical
Yoke C.
24 August 2019

The farm visit!

Love the actual plantation visit
Mah Y.Y.
24 August 2019

Very practical class

Very informative and practical.
Diane
24 August 2019

Enjoy the learning and farm tour

The knowledge shared & the farm tour
Ho C.K.
24 August 2019

Love the anthusiasm by trainer

The knowledge and enthusiasm shared by the lecturer. Starter kit and farm tours were all adequate
Tan L.H.
24 August 2019

Enjoyed the farm tour and hands on learning

Informative with all the kit and accessories required to start up at home.
Heng
24 August 2019

Good knowledfe

Good knowledge gained
Irene T.
24 August 2019

Trainer is professional

Its very informative and the trainer is very professional and knowledgable. Its good that the course also involves teaching us how to use the hydroponics kits and get us started by germinating the kang kong seeds that they also gave us.
Chen J.Y.
24 August 2019

Very fun and engaging

Fun and much info of the hyproponics veg grow from academic level Info into layman simple term in the class. Hand on and farm visit is the plus point of the class.
K h Chaw
24 August 2019

Very interesting and learnt a lot

Yes it
Ng L.S.
24 August 2019

Enjoyed the course

When you love the subject you enjoy everything about the course.Thank you for sharing
Mohammad Hilmi
24 August 2019

Everything is worth it!

Its a very detailed course and I really learn a lot from this course. Last but not least everything is worth. Thank you so much.
Siti
24 August 2019

Understand hydroponics

Understand the different type of scenario affect omg the veggu
Wee Y.T.
24 August 2019

Fun learning!

Fun!
Mei
24 August 2019

The trainer explain in a way that I can understand

The layman explanation made it easy to understand and remember key points.
Jeannie S.
24 August 2019

Easy to follow the lesson even for beginners like me

Basic easy to follow full suite of info from seed germination to troubleshooting during growing
Enqi
24 August 2019

Learnt the good details

The details on hydroponics from germination to harvesting
Gereld
24 August 2019

Interactive learning

Practical segment and interactive
Ethel Y.
24 August 2019

Hands on Learning!

Get to know the key points of successful hydroponic farming technics. Actual seeds & solutions to touch & try....
Cheng S.Y
24 August 2019

Open my eyes!

Thank you for opening my eyes to urban farming. I have attended growing leafy vegetables today. Faith is very knowledgeable about this subject. I am particularly intrigued how the seedling method could increase productivity of a plot of land and the adaptability of plant to it's living condition....
Hung L.
21 August 2019

I learn a lot

How to grow vegetable n sow the seed
Celine
21 August 2019

Increase my knowledge in farming

Hands on and helpful information. Increase my knowledge in farming
Chan K.P.
21 August 2019

Learning all aspects of growing vegs

Very enjoyable course learning all aspects of growing leafy vegetables.
Samuel L.
21 August 2019

Learn good skills

The hands on component also how to grow plants effectively using different methods
Wong H. Y.
21 August 2019

Very good

It was educational for me. I like both theoretical and practical sessions - from soil recipes seed sowing fertilizing heat management to transplanting.. Interesting! I have recmommeded this course to my neighbor when I came home this evening :)
Janet C.
21 August 2019

Hands on practises!

The information given & the hands on practises. Trainer will also share info/tips according to our needs as much as possible.
Serene
21 August 2019

Very enjoyable

I learn about the types of soil and also different types of planting
Angeline H.
21 August 2019

Very informative on starting herb garden

Very informative.Practical information shared to start a home garden.
Khoo K.O
17 August 2019

Lots of practical hands on

Lots of practical advice and hands on.
Agnes
17 August 2019

Enjoyed the class

Yes enjoyed the class. It
Hui Y.N
17 August 2019

Great learning!

Great learnings on media recipes and techniques to transplant herbs
Brian T.
17 August 2019

Enjoy the class

New knowledge learn and gain from the class to grow leafy vegetables.enjoy the hand on learn from the class .
Chaw k.H
10 August 2019

Very interactive and interesting

Interesting interactive informative and practical.
Nancy C.
10 August 2019

Great knowledge learnt

Knowledgeable. Faith is eager to share
Elaine L.
10 August 2019

Good info

Very Frank sharing about growing vegetables. Faith is very knowledgeable.
Wei Li
10 August 2019

trainer very knowledgable

Learning how to grow microgreens and leafy vegetables
Monica
10 August 2019

Learn hands on Skills

Hands on stories on commercial farming
Lay H.
10 August 2019

informative

V informative
Hui
10 August 2019

Good hands on

The hands On. The practical knowledge
Tan C.M
10 August 2019

The teacher is nice.

The teacher is nice. I enjoy Q&A sessions and farm visit.
Jocelyn C.
20 July 2019

I am new in this . Learn lot of info and skills about growing vegetables.

I am new in this . Learn lot of info and skills about growing vegetables.
CHAN U.N.
20 July 2019

know more information on various type of hydroponics system

I came to know more information on various type of hydroponics system and the knowledge to grow the vegetables with using correct ratio of both solutions in hrdroponics system.
Ching O.K
20 July 2019

Informative.

Informative. Learn alot throughout the process. Hands on training is very helpful.
Chow y.W.
20 July 2019

Hands on activity

Hands on activity helps me to know how to grow seed and measure pH/EC level. The starter kit is very helpful so that we can start to grow straightaway. Trainer is very knowledgeable
Clara
20 July 2019

Provided good basic knowledge

Provided good basic knowledge to start a mini home based hydroponic system.
V.Y
20 July 2019

Very interesting

Very interesting and very detailed . 
Lee M.C
20 July 2019

Learn new things.

Learn new things.
Ho D.Y
20 July 2019

Hands on sessions

Hands on sessions
Kelly O.
20 July 2019

Satisfied. Course is comprehensive and easy to understand

Satisfied. Course is comprehensive and easy to understand for beginner to hydroponic like me. On top of that hands on tour to hydroponics farm gave me a clearer picture Very well done.
Lay C.L
20 July 2019

The trainer is knowledgeable and good at handling Q&A.

The trainer is knowledgeable and good at handling Q&A.
Agnes
20 July 2019

really enjoyed the hand on.

Everything. Very informative and also I really enjoyed the hand on. From zero to hero? The instructor is very knowledgeable. Thank you Faith.
Hasina A.
18 July 2019

The tremendous amount of knowledge gained

The tremendous amount of knowledge gained on growing herbs and the way Faith conducted her lesson. Very comprehensive and Faith was able to conduct the course systematically and at a leisurely pace. Thanks.
Nancy C.
18 July 2019

An enjoyable and knowledgeable class

An enjoyable and knowledgeable class of learning how to grow herbs and spices in a right way.
Lin C.K.
18 July 2019

tips on home planting.

Get to know more knowledge and tips on home planting.
Rusidah R.
18 July 2019

Practical hands on

Practical hands on and tips for real situations
Chew T.C.
18 July 2019

grow herbs

How to grow herbs in a proper way
Lua Marinel Z.
18 July 2019

Learning about the different soil and others

Learning about the different soil and fertiliser to used. And how to manage the plant to grow in a well environment.
Lin C.K.
06 July 2019

Knowledgeable

Great. Knowledgeable and explanations for a beginner?
Phyllis C.
06 July 2019

Very enlightening.

Everything that was taught. Very enlightening.
Sim C.K.
06 July 2019

Enjoy the course

Everything especially the part about pest control and fertilisation
Lay H.
06 July 2019

Interactive class

Interactive and learnt many tips for fruiting plants
Lissa
06 July 2019

I enjoy the way Trainer Faith presented.

I enjoy the way Trainer Faith presented. Very localized and easy to understand which make planting looks so easy. Well done!
Suen K. L.
29 June 2019

Hand on practice

Hand on practice
Suen k.H.
29 June 2019

We have enjoyed the course very much will recommend friends to join

Faith is very good she made it not boring. We have enjoyed the course very much will recommend friends to join
Serene T.
29 June 2019

Instructor extremely experienced

Hands on - we were able to try out ourselve.Instructor extremely experienced and nice Course mates ;)
Joanna Y.
29 June 2019

Teacher has excellent knowledge

Teacher has excellent knowledge explains so well really fun. I really liked the practical sessions.
Celine Y.
29 June 2019

useful knowledge

Learning useful knowledge on doing my own vegetable farming.
Taufiq Y.
29 June 2019

Enjoyed

Yes.Enjoyed the course very much
Jesline
29 June 2019

Very informative. Enjoyed the hands-on experience

Very informative. Enjoyed the hands-on experience and QnA when we get to learn even more from each other.
Ng B.K.
29 June 2019

Informative n casual admosphere

Informative n casual admosphere
Chou k f
29 June 2019

Methods on potting

Methods on potting
Faith
29 June 2019

I enjoyed everything from theory to practical. Trainer is knowledgeable and approachable.

I enjoyed everything from theory to practical. Trainer is knowledgeable and approachable.
Connie C.
23 June 2019

The trainer Faith is good

The trainer Faith doesn't take shortcut and also will explain until all doubts are cleared.
Gajanan
23 June 2019

I enjoyed.whole course.

I am very much interested in hydroponic so I enjoyed.whole course. Trainer knowledgeble to answer all our questions she also shared important tips to grow hydroponic successfully what I enjoyed most is hands on training and trip to oh chin farm.
Kumarasamy K.
23 June 2019

Hydroponic kit

Hydroponic kit
Periaswami R.
23 June 2019

The trainer is very knowledgeable.

Great.The trainer is very knowledgeable.
Quek Hw.C.
23 June 2019

course is hands on

course is hands on touring of farm & troubleshoot discussion let us know what to expect.
Ai Ti
23 June 2019

Interesting course.

Interesting course. The trainer is very knowledgeable and clear explaining clearly.
Kee G.S.
23 June 2019

The visit to the farm Demo on arranging the home growing system followed by scenario analysis

The visit to the farmDemo on arranging the home growing system followed by scenario analysis
Sarita M.
23 June 2019

Every aspect is good

Every aspect
CHUI S.C.
23 June 2019

Knowledgeable enjoyable

Knowledgeable enjoyable very informative knowledge given by Faith
Goh K.W.
23 June 2019

Very informative and detailed

Very informative and detailed
Shawn
23 June 2019

The practical aspect of the course and the goodies

The practical aspect of the course and the goodies! Also the focus on cost element!
Kanika C.
23 June 2019

Growing plants using high-tech

Growing plants using high-tech made easy!
Jervis C.
23 June 2019

Understand how to grow hydroponics process

Understand how to grow hydroponics process and visited nursery to view the farming
Tay A.B.
23 June 2019

Very informative

Very informative n interesting !
Phoebe F.
15 June 2019

Very well conducted

Very well conducted and easy to understand . The challenge now is in the execution! Happy to know that there is a post class Helpline.
Diana Q.
15 June 2019

wonderful class participation

Knowledge based with light humour and wonderful class participation. Hands on lessons is also tops
Daphne
15 June 2019

instructor excellent

The excellent knowledge of growing herbs. The instructor was excellent too
Lim K.K.
15 June 2019

the balance of theory and practical

the balance of theory and practical very informative and interesting :)
Tessa W.
15 June 2019

Everything is good

Everything
Florence S.
15 June 2019

very useful

Most of the subject are very useful
Jayandran R
15 June 2019

practical hands on

Informative and the practical hands on was very useful
Ishvinder
15 June 2019

interesting class.

Very informative and interesting class.
Lissa W.
15 June 2019

Great learning

Lots of practical knowledge!
Matthias W.
15 June 2019

Everything

Everything
Florence S.
15 June 2019

informative

Interesting and informative Hopefully more courses of these kind
Kala
15 June 2019

Enjoyed learning

I enjoy learning with Miss Faith Foo as she is willing to impart her knowledge pertinent to the course unselfishly. In this way we are able to get the satisfaction in knowing that we would have the confidence to construct those systems later.Hand on and practical guidance is very helpful for the...
Chan J.T.
09 June 2019

Learn the hands on building of hydroponics system

The hand ons building of the hydroponic system. Get to learn some interesting DIY cost saving idea to use in the system.
Jane G.
08 June 2019

Very good course and fun

Yes fun and get along with the classmate
Toy S.G.
08 June 2019

Now I can build a system for my house

It was very informative. Understanding how to build a system was useful as I'm planning to build something which can fit in my house
Niranjan P.
08 June 2019

Learn to apply design principles

Application in setting up system
Lim
08 June 2019

Interactive course

Very informative and interactive. I like the way on the steps to designing
Chew W.L.
08 June 2019

Learn to troubleshoot and learn from lecturer

The troubleshooting and sharing of real life experiences make the class more interesting.
Ong S.S
08 June 2019

Very knowledgable

The basic course is very interesting and easy to understand because of no technical jargon. It is worth provide to us food (morning noon and evening) and beginner kit.
Hlaing M.H
25 May 2019

answers all my questions

I enjoy the course very much. It covers almost all the questions in my mind about Hydroponics Technology. .it covers in detail. Kudos to Instructor ms Faith.
Mahmood
25 May 2019

the trainer very good!

Enjoy the lesson Very much my appreciation to ms faith foo for sharing so much with us .
Loh M.N.
25 May 2019

very encouraging teacher

Very knowledgeable teacher. Not intimidating. Encouraging. Makes learning fun.Will definitely sign up for intermediate course.
Angeline
25 May 2019

very concise

It
Ong S.S
25 May 2019

learn the steps

The step by step procedure to grow vege.
Tong K.H
25 May 2019

Very practical and thorough

The practical lesson is interesting.
Suen C.S.
25 May 2019

good discussion

The theory discussion and also able to get a starter kits for the simple hydroponics farming.
Jane G.
25 May 2019

Enjoy farm visit

Site visit
Tan K. H.
25 May 2019

trainer very knowledgable

Faith is very knowledgeable and fun. Learning was fu.
Ong B.K.
25 May 2019

a well balance course

Very engaging. A balance of theory and practical aspects. Questions are answered. Thank you Faith
Lim G.C
25 May 2019

interesting course

Interesting and knowledgable lesson
Ong L.H.
25 May 2019

hands on practical learning!

The hands on sessions
Paul L.
25 May 2019

emlightening my knowledge

The course enlighten my understanding on the basic concept of hydroponics farming.
Gan T.N
25 May 2019

good knowledge learnt

Knowledge on hydroponic . The controlling of pH EC and the troubleshooting session. Farm tour
Chan W.K.
25 May 2019

Farm tour!

The tour and free beginners kit.
Jeremy H.
25 May 2019

practical learning

Practical lessons
Chan H.L
25 May 2019

Enjoyable course

Theory hands on and also real hydroponic farm tour. Plus bring home hydroponic kit to apply ourselves.
Bernard G.
25 May 2019

informative learning

Informative course.
Shirley
25 May 2019

easy also for beginners

Easy pace.Practical interspersed with theory. Enlightening trivia for questions
Tan W.K
25 May 2019

knowledgable trainer

Good programme progression In depth intro into topic. Knowledgeable trainer
Vito
25 May 2019

very good trainer

Lecturer is very knowledgeable
Chew S.K.
25 May 2019

practical learning

Very practical approach.
Siong S.P.
25 May 2019

detailed class

Very very detailed
Jeremy T
25 May 2019

informative course

Informative.
Sharon
25 May 2019

Enjoy farm visit

Site visit
Tan K. H.
25 May 2019

Enjoy farm visit

Site visit
Tan K. H.
25 May 2019

Enjoyed learning

Information on Nutrient solutions calculation of PH and EC was valued and enjoyed.
Tang
25 May 2019

Indepth course

Although this is a basic course but it give us an in-depth understanding of hydroponic technology. Lecture also shared pass experiences for both home grow or business setting up.Well done.
Tony
25 May 2019

fantastic!

Fantastic! Really enjoyed it. Though it is a basic course the info provided has given an in-depth understanding to hydroponics. A plus with a tour to the hydroponics farm. Will look into joining an intermediate course in the future. Lecturer is very good and experiences and stories. Good job!!!
Serene L.
25 May 2019

Enjoy the class very much.

Enjoy the class
Shirley T.
25 May 2019

easy for me to understand

Fun and easy to understand course for layman about hydroponic veggy growing!!
Janet H.
25 May 2019

excited to grow!

Yes. It was very informational. Excited to grow first batch of veggies
Niranjan P.
25 May 2019

educational course

Very informational n educational
Koh J.E.
25 May 2019

Enlightening learning

Its was enlightening. Trainer is clear and knowledgeable
Vanessa L.
25 May 2019

Good!

Everything is good
Zac
22 May 2019

Great class pace!

Learning about soil texture soil amendments and finding the soil nutrients composting and it
Sashi
22 May 2019

An indept course with plenty of hands-on

In depth knowledge-sharing and wholly environmentally-friendly course. Plenty of hands-on involved and good small-size class for considerable participation. Earnest trainer. Quality programme.
Adele L.
22 May 2019

The hands on activities are the best!

Hands on activities are the best part
Natthaporn T.
22 May 2019

Enjoy the course

Yes!!!! Enjoy the course
Rajani
22 May 2019

Like the sharing from the trainer and QandA

The Q&A sessions are good and also personal experiences from the trainer.
Alex L.
22 May 2019

enjoyable course!

Very informative and enjoyable course
Anthony W.
22 May 2019

Informative and effective class

Great teacher well organised informative good location very effective intro course with wide coverage of topics unlimited Q&A
KB Ng
17 May 2019

Well paced course

Knowledgeable instructor who can relate workshop to needs/interests of attendees and address questions. Well paced with right level of practical/theory.
Tan C.H.
17 May 2019

Gained insights into organic gardening

Very practical skills and new insights into organic gardening. New and refreshing stem cutting method to grow herbs.
Suzanne L.
11 May 2019

Very useful course

Useful info
Anne
11 May 2019

Gained new knowledge

New knowledge
Chan C.
11 May 2019

Enjoyed the course very much

Yes! Very helpful. Am excited to get started.
Yvonne L.
11 May 2019

Lots of tips learnt

Lots of tips and useful knowledge for herb planting
Herman
11 May 2019

Value for money

It was very informative and I learnt a lot. Its quite value for money too as we got to bring home a lot of stuff too. Really appreciate Faith
Tay S.W
11 May 2019

Trainer is very knowledgable

The knowledgeable faith answered all our question.
Justin K.
11 May 2019

Bring home stem cuttings!

I get to bring him Stem cutting
Sherry T.
11 May 2019

Trainer is knowledgeable

Faith is knowledgeable and able to provide us with a good understanding of the topic.
Darren
11 May 2019

Very informative for a beginner like me

Its very casual very informative for a beginner like me
Juliana
11 May 2019

Enjoyed the class

Today learn alot. Really enjoy the class.
Lisa
11 May 2019

Love the interaction

lnteractive n informative
Gerard P.
11 May 2019

Very useful course

Useful info
Anne
11 May 2019

Gained insights into organic gardening

Very practical skills and new insights into organic gardening. New and refreshing stem cutting method to grow herbs.
Suzanne L.
11 May 2019

I gain much insight

I have gain much insight on soil type for herb growing in Singapore which I have overlook.
Low P.H.
11 May 2019

amazing! I learn how to grow watermelon

Amazing..can grow water melon in Singapore.
Terence
04 May 2019

Learn useful tips to grow fruits

Practical hands on practice and the useful tips shared during the lesson
Lee YP
04 May 2019

The course is very informative

I like how informative the course is about the soil type fertilisers and effects of different fungicide. Learnt alot about the type of fruits to grow.
Bun Sim W.M.
04 May 2019

Enjoy the hands on practical

Hands on practice and practical knowledge shared during the course
Lee YP
04 May 2019

Learn new methods of growing fruits

I learn how to grow fruits plant which I always previously failed. Now with the new knowledge I can successfully grow fruits like melon and others
Alice G.
04 May 2019

Learnt a lot

I learned a lot from this course. Thanks!
Ho G.H.
27 April 2019

Trainer delivers the lesson very well

Hands on making potting mix for microgreens and vegetables. I like how Faith delivers the lesson. Very easily digested for newbie.
Sia G.Y.
27 April 2019

Advices in growing vegetables

Practical advices on growing vegetables
SK Yong
27 April 2019

One of the best workshops in SG

Definitely one of the best workshops I've attended in SG. The trainer was knowledgeable and passionate about the subject and firmly committed to the organic approach... which is pretty awesome! I'll definitely come back for another course soon.
Gabes
27 April 2019

Enjoy the course

Very nice and comprehensive lesson. Enjoy it
Lee C.K.
27 April 2019

Practical hands on!

Practical hand on growing the veg
Goh W.E.
27 April 2019

like the tour

Tour.
Lee T. L.
20 April 2019

Learnt so much

Trainer provided a lot of useful tips and information for someone who is new to farming. Learned so much!
Jasmine K.
20 April 2019

course materials exceed my expectation

Trainer has very deep knowledge and able to answer all our questions. Course materials exceed my expectation as a start.
Kelvin Y
20 April 2019

clear teaching

The focus on practicality and clear directions for beginners.
Xin Y.
20 April 2019

great!

The farm tour and hands-on session was engaging and fun.Can't wait to start work on the starter kit.
Goh W.R.
20 April 2019

very good course

Very good course to know the know how on farming.
Brian G.
20 April 2019

Like the farm visit

Tour and the presentation notes by trainer.
Elizabeth C.
20 April 2019

useful!

Practical and useful information.
Wong L. S.
20 April 2019

great instructor

The course was well explained by the instructor. The welfare provided was good. I enjoyed the course and look forward to see my own crops from the harvesting.
Chua J. X.
20 April 2019

entire course great!

The entire course the discussion farm tour etc
Sarathi S.
20 April 2019

enlightening

It's interesting and enlightening.
Collin O.
20 April 2019

very interesting

Yes. Very informative and interesting.
Lily T.
20 April 2019

great course

Great course very informative and lots of the actionable ideas.
Devonne
20 April 2019

good!

The practical and theory aspect of the course. Theory aspect covers alot relevant issues that a basic hydro starter requires.
Chew W.L
20 April 2019

practical!

Fun outdoors practical hands ons
Huijing
20 April 2019

New knowledge

Learning new knowledge
Joseph
20 April 2019

enjoyable learning

It was a very enjoyable Saturday with very knowledgeable and friendly presenter. This is also a good hobby and it helps us to understand the basics of hydroponics so that we may enjoy our healthier produce soon =)
William C.
20 April 2019

Knowledgeable trainer.

excellent explanations and passionate delivery. knowledgeable teacher.
Kenneth
20 April 2019

very educational

The course was quite educational and informative. Learnt basics of Hydroponics and interested to learn more about it.
Shantanu W.
20 April 2019

well explained

Very informative and well explained.
Deamond T.
20 April 2019

great

Good teacher !
Mathew H.
20 April 2019

Enjoy the class so much!

Class consist of very clear & easy to understand content. Very informative. Enjoy the class very much.
FP Chan
14 April 2019

Love the hands on approach

Very informative.Faith was very clear and answered our questions.Loved the hands on approach.
Ann G.
14 April 2019

Patient instructor

Faith was a very patient instructor to explain our queries very clearly. Thank you for being so generous with your knowledge experience
Steffi L.
14 April 2019

Very interesting class

It
FATIMAH
14 April 2019

Enjoy the hands on

Enjoy practical section of the course.
Tan K.H
14 April 2019

Good content coverage

Good mix of hands on and also content coverage. Learnt alot today.
Joey
14 April 2019

very informative

Very informative lesson. Waiting for your next fruits class!
Terence T.
06 April 2019

Learn how to design and set up

Learning how to set up the system that suits for growing different veggies and fruits
Sherry T.
06 April 2019

Learn to construct

Learnt many useful and practical tips for growing plants using hydroponics. Practical part of this course very useful for constuction of hydroponics. Instructor very helpful and knowledge.
Tan K.T
06 April 2019

Help me learn deeper

Deep knowledge of design
Umesh p.
06 April 2019

A very practical and good course

Practical and instructive
Neo H. S.
06 April 2019

Enjoy learning from the trainer

I enjoy learning with Miss Faith Foo as she is willing to impart her knowledge pertinent to the course unselfishly. In this way we are able to get the satisfaction in knowing that we would have the confidence to construct those systems later. Hand on and practical guidance is very helpful for the...
Chan J.T
06 April 2019

Helps with by step by step process for design

The intermediate course goes through the step by step process for sizing the key equipment necessary for a NFT/DFT hydroponic farming system. Also the students get to design and simulate-build an actual hydroponic system.
Tng H.B.
06 April 2019

Good knowledge acquired

Very informative and hands on experience. Good knowledge acquired and will attempt to use it to grow the vegetables successfully. Thanks Faith.
Subra K.
04 April 2019

Enjoyed hands on learning

Faith is very patience and knowledgeable she shared a lot of extra Info with us. Enjoyed the hands on planting too.
Ivy L.
04 April 2019

Detailed clear concise course

Practical and hands on session.. very detailed clear and concise. Good.. Keep it up!!!
See X.Y.
04 April 2019

Good discussion

Yes enjoy the course had good discussion about the topic and the trainer Faith was very good.
Kala
04 April 2019

Faith is knowledgeable

Highly educational! Faith is very knowledgeable and her sharing is really helpful for aspiring farmers like myself!
Francis H.
04 April 2019

Very interesting course

Very interesting course with detail explanation. Thank you.
Terence T.
04 April 2019

hands on class

Great for beginners a lot of points and hands on and was informative.
Evelyn
04 April 2019

love the hands on experience

The course is very informative and the trainer is friendly and approachable. I love the hands on experience. After attending the course I realised the mistakes I made in my prior attempts. With the knowledge gained I hope to be able to achieve better success in my future attempts.
Joanne
23 March 2019

Informative

Informative
gerard
23 March 2019

Methods of compost

How to compost.
Lisa P.
23 March 2019

The different types of soil

The different types of composting soil.
Sherry T.
23 March 2019

Very organised n clear.

Yes! Very organised n clear. With gd mix of theory and hands on.
Pearlyn
23 March 2019

Very informative course.

Very informative course. Lots of notes and explanation
Terence T.
23 March 2019

Teacher was knowledgeable.

Comprehensive and well explained and very interesting. Teacher was knowledgeable. Pace of course was good. Content good and practical.
Ruchira G.
23 March 2019

learn a lot

Learning more about soil and making compost and the hands on.
Jesseline
23 March 2019

Learning about making compost

Learning about making compost and creating more bacteria and fungi by brew compost tea. And also about vermicompost.
Yap M.W.
23 March 2019

learn how to make my compost!

Learning more about soil and making our own compost.
Lee T.J.
23 March 2019

inspiring!

Practical clear and inspiring!
Lew SC
23 March 2019

methods of composting

How to compost
Lisa
23 March 2019

concept covered

Very handons n the concept covered is easy to understand.
Kathleen
21 March 2019

Class interesting and Love the hand on lessons

Learn to use soil how to grow correct way and properly on veg.How to care for it.Class interesting and Love the hand on lessons
Alice G.
21 March 2019

question and answers sessions

The hands on activities and question and answers sessions
Zainab
21 March 2019

Excellent content.

Excellent content. The what and why of doing things are thoroughly explained. Gives me confidence that I
Eunice T.
21 March 2019

I like the knowledge sharing by the intsructor.

It was an excellent learning experience. I like the knowledge sharing by the intsructor. The class was also conducted with a good balance of theory and hands-on learning.
Ker Y.L.
21 March 2019

Informative

Informative
TING
21 March 2019

own organic vegetables at home.

Learning and knowing the possibility of able to plant your own organic vegetables at home.
Serene L.
21 March 2019

types of micro greens that can be grown

Learning about the many types of micro greens that can be grown
Sim L.K.
21 March 2019

tour and the hands on activities

tour and the hands on activities
Sim H.S.
16 March 2019

Lively Well Presented Course and take away of Course Materials as well as Free Starter Kit!

A Mix of Theory and Hands On Practical with Lively Well Presented Course and take away of Course Materials as well as Free Starter Kit!
Sherry T.
16 March 2019

Trainer was very good in delivering her subjects!

Good insights both theoretical and practical sessions. Trainer was very good in delivering her subjects! Cheers for many more such classes!
Tony N.
16 March 2019

Knowledgeable trainer.

Knowledgeable trainer. A good balance of theory and practical hands-on. Well done!
GK S.
16 March 2019

Yes.

Yes.
Eng L.M.
16 March 2019

Workshop is relaxing and enlightening. F

Well structured with farm tour and mixes of theory and practicals. Workshop is relaxing and enlightening. Food are adequate and the venue is fantastic. We could tour around the farm/nursery premises when we have extra time during lunch. Thank you Faith for helping us understand Hydroponics in...
Daniel
16 March 2019

very interesting learning experience for me.

The farm tour and the growing technics is a very interesting learning experience for me.
Conney L.
16 March 2019

Engaging class by Ms Faith Foo

Hands-on session and visit around the farm. Engaging class by Ms Faith Foo
Ong P.W
16 March 2019

The most enjoyable part of the course is the smooth teaching by the teacher.

The most enjoyable part of the course is the smooth teaching by the teacher. She was able to combine the theory and practice seamlessly and progressively. Even though it was only a day course I am able to fully grasped the
Chan J.T.
16 March 2019

Yes

Yes
Tan Y.K.
16 March 2019

The course lesson was well paced and teaching was scaffolded.

The course lesson was well paced and teaching was scaffolded. Trainer was able to articulate well and also make good use of training equipment to show/demo to her students. A tour to a Hydroponic farm and veggies packing area added value to course. Well done Faith and keep up the good work!
SK
16 March 2019

It is good that the Basic course covers both theory and practical aspects of hydroponic farming.

It is good that the Basic course covers both theory and practical aspects of hydroponic farming. The hydroponic farm tour is a bonus. growing at home.
Tng H.B
16 March 2019

great teaching methods the teacher used

What I enjoy most is the down to earth teaching methods the teacher used to help in understanding hydroponics in a few hours.
Chan J.T.
16 March 2019

I feel that I can be an urban farmer now!

Yes! Very informative. I feel that I can be an urban farmer now!
Yan Y.
09 March 2019

Good

Good
Katherine K.
09 March 2019

Hands-on

Hands-on easy to understand for beginners
Doris T.
09 March 2019

very interesting

Everything very interesting
Tan L.c.
09 March 2019

Hands on Informative & interesting.

Hands on Informative & interesting.
Tina T.
09 March 2019

Very interesting and informative.

The intense information of soil and herbs that was taught in the class. Very interesting and informative.
Pauline L.
09 March 2019

Is fun

Is fun and I learn how to grow herbs and spices plants
Sng M.t.
09 March 2019

learnt a lot of tips and useful knowledge on growing seeds and stem cuttings

Very interesting and I learnt a lot of tips and useful knowledge on growing seeds and stem cuttings
Meng H.
09 March 2019

hands-on practical of building nft and dft system

Learning and hands-on practical of building nft and dft system
Anthony J. X.
23 February 2019

Thanks Faith & the Living Center.

Very informative & simple to understand. Thanks Faith & the Living Center.
LeongY.K
23 February 2019

Good! Very clear and precise. Clears up a lot of doubts!

Good! Very clear and precise. Clears up a lot of doubts!
Tan W.C.
23 February 2019

Hands on practice on building a system

Hands on practice on building a system viewing existing systems on the roof and other real life examples
Jonathan T.
23 February 2019

The theory and practical exercise were excellent!

The theory and practical exercise were excellent! The teaching and pacing were just right. I have benefitted tremendously and look forward to attending the advance course at the Living Center.
Amy S.
23 February 2019

Practical hands-on

Practical hands-on and sharing of experiences from other participants add interest to the class.
Chua C.H.
23 February 2019

Building the system.

Building the system.
Chia F.M.
23 February 2019

Practical to build hydropoNic systems

Practical to build hydrophobic systems.and theory parts
Muthusamy
23 February 2019

Enjoy the class very much.

Enjoy the class very much. Learnt a lot about various type of hydroponic system and how to DIY my own. Faith is wonderful.
AY
23 February 2019

Hydroponics system to be use for different crops

Hydroponics system to be use for different crops
See B.P
23 February 2019

Fun!

Fun!
Kylie
17 February 2019

interesting.

The whole course is interesting.
Wong S.L
17 February 2019

Got answers for my questions all

Got answers for my questions all.instructor very well explained.
S P
17 February 2019

The course is very practical and answers our concerns.

The course is very practical and answers our concerns. Hands on are very enjoyable and provision of seeds and materials very useful to kick start our planting.
Regina T.
17 February 2019

wonderful time both theory and practical session